Contact

Marieke de Wal | Partnerships Resource Centre (PrC) | management team member | coordinator PPPLab | mwal@rsm.nl

Sjef Ernes | Aqua for All | management team member | s.ernes@aquaforall.nl

Joost Guijt | Centre for Development Innovation of Wageningen UR (CDI) | management team member | joost.guijt@wur.nl

Jan Ubels | SNV Netherlands Development Organisation | management team member | jubels@snvworld.org

Siri Lijfering | PrC | research | lijfering@rsm.nl

Stella Pfisterer | PrC | research | spfisterer@rsm.nl

Floortje Jacobs | SNV | research | fjacobs@snvworld.org

Astrid van Agthoven | Aqua for All | research | a.agthoven@aquaforall.org

Matilda Rizopulos | CDI | secretariat, communication & research | matilda.rizopulos@wur.nl

Post address:
Burgemeester Oudlaan 50
Mandeville (T) Building
Room T4-26 3062 PA Rotterdam
The Netherlands
info@ppplab.org